+353 86 812 2151

Project Planner

Hello! Are you ready to plan your project?

Plan your project

Welcome to the project planner. For the best possible result, we need you to fill in the following questions as accurately as possible. It is important that we understand you, your business and the goals that your resume is about to fulfil. After completing the planner, we will contact you within 48 hours and start working on your project. If you have any questions, do not hesitate to contact us. We look forward to cooperating with you!

Type of Resume

Where are you now?

What's the aim of your resume?

Do you use any other channels to communicate your service?

How much work experience have you got?

What's your education?

Have you got any qualification in Ireland?

Do you have an updated CV?

What do you wish to achieve with your resume?

What mood of a resume do you prefer?

Which design do you like?

FAQ

What's the project planner for?

Project planner is a tool for building basic information about your resume. It tells us a few things about you, your focus and what is important to you. It will help a lot to tune into your wavelenght and make it easier for us to communicate further. It is important for us that you fill in the planner as accurately as possible.

Do I need to fill all the fields?

No, you don’t. But if you do, you will make the process easier, because we need to understand what you are doing, what is important to you and what you want to achieve.

How do you use the information that I provide?

We will use the information you provide to understand your intent. This does not mean that they will be part of your resume. The content of the resume depends on your decision and we will approve it several times together.

What happens next after I have filled the form?

After you fill out the form, we’ll study it and get back to you within 48 hours to organize your collaboration. Then we start working on your resume. We will send a graphic design for you, including the content that you need to confirm. Then we fine-tune the details and that’s it! 

How do you treat my profile after expiration?

As long as your profile is active, we retain all the provided information. This is so that we can make changes and work with your profile if you wish so. After the profile expires, it remains in the database for another 6 months, and if you are not interested in renewing, we will delete it as well as all related information. If you do not agree with the procedure, you can inform us via email and if possible, we will try adapt to your request.